Classification: OFFICIAL

1) To note the Executive appointments which have been made under delegated authority by the Chief Executive in consultation with the Leader of the Council as shown in bold below: (these have already been noted by Full Council on 15 November 2017)

## Joint Waste Collection Committee

South Bucks representatives:

1 x (Cabinet Member) Luisa Sullivan

1 x (Non-Cabinet Member) – Vacancy

## **Evreham Sports Centre Joint Management Committee**

South Bucks representatives: J. Jordan

P. Kelly (Portfolio Holder)

R. Sangster

**Buckinghamshire County** 

Representatives: R. Bagge

L. Sullivan

## The South Buckinghamshire Members Advisory Panel (8)

**J. Read**, **B Gibbs\***, M. Bradford, N. Naylor, T. Egleton, P. Kelly, L. Hazell and R. Bagge \*appointment made under delegated authority on 28 November 2017.

Outside Body	Representative[s]	Relevant Portfolio	Officer Contact
Buckinghamshire Advantage	Nick Naylor	Leader	Bob Smith
Buckinghamshire Thames Valley Local Enterprise Partnership	Nick Naylor	Leader	Bob Smith
Bucks Planning Group	John Read	Planning and Economic Development	Andrew Ashcroft (Interim)
Chiltern and South Bucks Strategic Partnership	Nick Naylor Paul Kelly Ralph Bagge Vacancy	Leader	Rachel Prance
Colne Valley Park Community Interest Company	Luisa Sullivan	Environment	Chris Marchant
Country Parks and Green Spaces Liaison Group	Luisa Sullivan	Environment	Chris Marchant
District Council Network	Nick Naylor	Leader	Bob Smith

Classification: OFFICIAL

Classification: OFFICIAL

Evreham Youth Centre Mgt Committee	Paul Kelly	Healthy Communities	Martin Holt
Groundwork South Trust Ltd	Luisa Sullivan	Environment	Simon Gray
Healthy Communities Partnership	Paul Kelly	Healthy Communities	Martin Holt
Heathrow Airport Consultative Committee	John Read	Planning and Economic Development	Tracy Farrell
Local Government Association	Nick Naylor John Read (Deputy)	Leader	Bob Smith
L & Q Shires Neighbourhood Committee	Paul Kelly	Healthy Communities	Michael Veryard
Natural Environment Partnership	Luisa Sullivan	Environment	Chris Marchant
New Denham Minerals Liaison Group	Luisa Sullivan	Environment	Tracy Farrell
Padstones	Paul Kelly Wendy Matthews [Deputy]	Healthy Communities	Michael Veryard
Park Lodge Farm Liaison Committee	Luisa Sullivan	Environment	Tracy Farrell
Pinewood Community Liaison Group	Ralph Bagge Malcolm Bradford Wendy Matthews Luisa Sullivan	Leader	Bob Smith
South East England's Council	Ralph Bagge on behalf of Leader	Leader	Bob Smith

2) To note the appointments to Policy Advisory Groups made by the Leader of the Council in accordance with the Constitution as shown in bold below (as already noted by Full Council on 15 November 2017):

Policy Advisory Group		
Healthy Communities PAG	P Kelly (Portfolio Holder)	
	D. Anthony	
	P. Bastiman	
	M. Bezzant	
	W. Matthews	
	D. Pepler	
Environment PAG	L. Sullivan (Portfolio Holder)	
	M. Bradford	
	B. Harding	
	L. Hazell	

Classification: OFFICIAL

Classification: OFFICIAL

	G. Hollis
	J. Lowen-Cooper
Resources PAG	B. Gibbs (Portfolio Holder)
	R. Bagge
	S. Chhokar
	D. Dhillon
	P. Hogan
	J. Jordan
Planning and Economic Development PAG	J. Read (Portfolio Holder)
	G. Hollis
	J. Jordan
	M. Lewis
	G. Sandy
	Vacancy
Customer Services and Business Support PAG	D. Smith (Portfolio Holder)
	M. Bezzant
	T. Egleton
	R. Reed
	D. Saunders
	Vacancy

Classification: OFFICIAL